Friday Fun – Floral Freebies

Hi there Crafty Folks,

I hope that you are all well and are enjoying some fun crafty times?

For this instalment of Friday Fun I shall be sharing a large collection of cards that I have created using a free gift from a magazine – a card stack of floral print’s. The print’s came in a variety of sizes and designs which I wanted to remain as the focus of each card.

I kept the card simple by layering each image panel onto a coordinating panel of coloured card. Some images I added shimmer to with Wink of Stella and others I used glossy accents to achieve a glass effect on the vases:

I also added some heat embossed sentiments:

So, lets take a look at the complete set:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

I hope that you have enjoyed your visit today. Any questions about today’s project then please ask in the comments – I love hearing your views too!

Until next time, Take care and Happy crafting!

MissRabbit250

Jenny x

 

 

 

About JenniferRabbit

I am an avid crafter and will try any artistic medium that I can :)
This entry was posted in Card Making, colouful cards, Craft projects, friday fun, handmade cards, Heat Embossing, paper crafting and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Friday Fun – Floral Freebies

  1. Lovely cards Jennifer. Great makes! ~ Cobs. πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment